2008-3741

We had great seats!

Nov. 22, 2008

OK, for my birthday, yes that would be in October:), the Schell’s got me tickets to the UT/Vandy game.  (I always ask for tickets to a UT game for my birthday and never seem to get them:)) I guess this was my lucky year, lol.  Anyway, here are a few pics from the game I had to drag Josh to, if my brother lived closer he would have happily went with me I am sure!  I guess I’ll have to wait a few years and Carter will be old enough to go with me.   Thanks Schell family for a great, memorable birthday present!  For those of you who do not know, my sister and her family are big time Vandy fans:)  Oh yeah, the Vols won:)

2008-3661

The guys would say waiting in line for an hour in the freezing cold to eat pancakes was their favorite part, lol!

2008-369

