It’s hard to get much done with the kids awake and/or Josh home, so I posting while I can, sorry if it’s overwhelming! 

OK, CVS has Extra Care Bucks, they print at the end of your reciept after you buy things.  You can get free things usually every week and monthly also.  It’s simple, you get a card just like a Kroger plus or any other free shopping card.  This week you can get free BC powder or Goodys (limit 5) and free cover girl lipstick (I also had a coupon for $1 off the lipstick so I made money buying it!).  I don’t use the headache powder, but it’s a great stocking stuffer for my dad!  I love stockings!  They are so fun to open. my mom and Josh’s mom always do fun stockings at Christmas!  My sister always does my mom’s and I do my dad’s each year.  It’s fun to put them together also.  Anyway, here it my free stuff for this week.

