FREE FOOD!

FREE FOOD!

Thanks to this great site, (ok, here was going to be a link to a site where I have got my $1.00 of a Gerber food coupons, I just went to copy/paste the link and it’s GONE, it says Food Lion has requested that their coupons be removed).  So, I had coupons for $1 off Gerber food (which is only $1 or less) and I have began stock piling baby food for Maddox.  I made most of Carter’s food, but I thought I may be a little busier now and for free why not get it.  So, I am not sure if I can find more coupons but I do have about 10 left so I can use them.  I also get free wipes, teething rings, and nail clippers from Food Lion with these coupons.  Actually, I sent Josh with 3 coupons to get baby food, wipes and a teething ring, and Food Lion paid him $.32!  Coupons are awesome!

